The page comprises the latest news on the InstaForex Loprais Team rally life. You can learn more about the stages which InstaForex Loprais Team takes part in and keep abreast of the competition and current position of the team. Moreover, this section is planned to contain the racing schedule, maps and charts of the rally stages and resulting team position.

The eighth stage of the Dakar test, which led from Salta in Argentina to Calama in Chile, started yesterday for trucks two minutes before 2 pm local time.
Trucks and cars went to the Sunday's seventh stage that followed the rest day separately, another route waited for motorcycles and quads
Karel Loprais knows as the six-time winner the Dakar Rally very well. Therefore, we had some questions about it in the middle of this year
Hasty. This is perhaps the most fitting title for the sixth part of the Dakar adventure in which went trucks from Tucumán to Salta "only" 156 measured kilometres.
Organizers promised that they will prepare really hard Dakar. Stages confirmed they words. Challenging stages are destroying technique, participants are exhausted.
Ales Loprais started to the fourth stage from the third position after the Russian Alex Karginov and De Rooy from the Netherlands. But at the first waypoint of the marathon stage was Ales recorded on the eighth place. However Ales battled to the fifth places and most of the 650 km long run held at a range of the very fastest.
After Monday's second stage, in which the team had to deal with inconveniences such as absence of 4x4 dust and punched windscreen, it was hard to put together technique and prepare for the next stage at the same time.
Ales Loprais continued the Dakar Rally encouraged by the success in the first stage, which he finished with the Queen 69 on the second place.
The opening ceremony of this year's Dakar Rally was spectacular. There was a large event with the representatives of the Argentine Government held in Rosario on Friday. Yesterday, on Saturday, then held ceremonial parade of all participants on the podium, which lasted approximately six hours
End of waiting, start of the first stage of the Dakar Rally is scheduled for today. The way from Rosario to San Luis with the liaison section of 629 km and the special stage of 180 km is waiting for the competitors.
InstaForex - the best broker in asia
Universal trading tools for money management on Forex
Official InstaForex Loprais Team © Copyright 2007-2022