The page comprises the latest news on the InstaForex Loprais Team rally life. You can learn more about the stages which InstaForex Loprais Team takes part in and keep abreast of the competition and current position of the team. Moreover, this section is planned to contain the racing schedule, maps and charts of the rally stages and resulting team position.

Ales Loprais maintained in the standings second place. In the last fifth stage he will attack the gold.
All tires gone, broken window, 2 broken leaf springs BUT WE WON!
Ales Loprais won second special stage of Rally Oil Libya Maroc 2015. In all the checkpoints he was the fastest and finally he gained 6,5 minutes of his rivals.
Alex Loprais achieved today bronze medal with his Torpedo
The InstaForex pilot Alex Loprais will be riding new horse called Iveco Torpedo from the Petronas DeRooy stable. Their common first test session will be african mission Rally Oil Libya Maroc on October 2015.
On April 8th two famous dakar names LOPRAIS and DEROOY presented their joint venture at the press conference in Prague for upcoming DAKAR 2016.
We're at the finish line! Today's stage did not go as was planned due to the weather conditions, it was just 33 kilometers long and therefore we were arriving only in a constant line of cars and trucks.
The twelfth stage of this year's competition will be among those to which we will remember. We started quite well, until the place where I saw a lot of dust and stones.
We are done with another Dakar stage, which brings us closer to the finish at Buenos Aires. Today's stage didn't mixed with the overall positions and was quick and relatively short.
Argentina welcomed us this time with a bad weather. A lot of rain and a lot of water was everywhere and it was the water, what forced us to stop our truck for two or three minutes, because the water pressure us pulling away fender and part of truck structure.
InstaForex - the best broker in asia
Universal trading tools for money management on Forex
Official InstaForex Loprais Team © Copyright 2007-2022